Does a 2AM Entry count as “Morning Pages” if we have not gone to bed yet?

Posted on March 24, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , |

2AM has come and gone and I meant to go back to sleep shortly after I woke up from my nap, about 9pm. I had more to write, but it evaporated as I worked on projects other than writing. Where does it all go?

I do not know if I can carve out the time to write five pages (on average) per day. And, I have never written a script before.

Maybe sleep will help.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

