Life After Nano

Posted on November 30, 2010. Filed under: Life After Nano, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Maybe the most difficult thing, now, is moving forward after Nanowrimo.  Even when I did finish a novel in 2006, I found I could not move forward.  That novel has sat in a binder, unedited, for years now.

And, with this novel, I am halfway through.  I see it coming together, and it is more cohesive than the previous one.  (I expected that.)  But, continuity is the key.  So, here on this blog, I will be posting entries and ideas about “Life After Nano.”

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

